download shane eagle never grow up ep
download shane eagle never grow up ep

Download Ep: Shane Eagle Never Grow Up 

Shane Eagle Never Grow Up EP. South African Young rapper, Shane Eagle drops off his highly anticipated 7 tracks Extended Play titled “Never Grow Up”.

The Solo project is the latest from the Joburg born rapper since releasing Yellow Black back in 2017.

On Never Grow Up EP, The award-winning hip-hop iconoclast finds beauty in his pain. Enjoy!!

Tracklist of Shane Eagle Never Grow Up EP

1. Shane Eagle – Homework As$Ignment | DOWNLOAD MP3

2.  Shane Eagle – Chocolate Milk | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Shane Eagle – Ronnie Hughes | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Shane Eagle – Fears&Demons. | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shane Eagle – Ride Dolo-What You Wanna Be | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shane Eagle – Purple Rain | DOWNLOAD MP3




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here