Ntsika – I Write What I Dream album flexyloaded
Ntsika – I Write What I Dream album flexyloaded

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM Ntsika – I Write What I Dream

South African Kwaito Artist Ntsika Drops His Highly Anticipated 2019 Album Titled I Write What I Dream.

Inspired by dreams of his grandfather, Ntsika’ssolo debut I Write What I Dream is an ode to answering your calling whilst celebrating love and spirituality. There are Isicathamiya-influenced a cappella tracks like “Wela Umfula”, “Nguye” and “Camagu”; and songs with gospel, jazz and Afrosoul instrumentation.

His “Vanilla Flavored Clouds” pays tribute to his group The Soil’s “They Fell”, and the soulful “Stay” tugs at heartstrings. Ntsika’s vocal range is on full display as he sends praises on the Shona track “Uchigara Mweya Wangu”, the soul-stirring hymn “Siyakudumisa Bawo” and the romantic ballad “Awundiva” with Vusi Nova. Whether in love or worship, there’s a transcendent quality to “I Write What I Dream”.

Track List Of Ntsika – I Write What I Dream Below;

1: Ntsika – Camagu Mp3 Download

2: Ntsika – Fana Mayiza Mp3 Download

3: Ntsika – Nguye  Mp3 Download

4: Ntsika – Ding Dong Mp3 Download

5: Ntsika – Awundiva ft. Vusi Nova Mp3 Download

6: Ntsika – Suka Mp3 Download

7: Ntsika – Alkebulan Mp3 Download

8: Ntsika – Mwelase Mp3 Download

9: Ntsika – Siyakudumisa Bawo ft. Lebo Sekgobela Mp3 Download

10: Ntsika – Stay Mp3 Download

11: Ntsika – Vanilla Flavored Clouds Mp3 Download

12: Ntsika – Uchigara Mweya Wangu Mp3 Download

13: Ntsika – Wela Umfula Mp3 Download

14: Ntsika – Sabela Mp3 Download


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here